L’équipe pédagogique

Nom et Prénom email Fonction
Benasser Amaramar.benasser@univ-artois.fr Responsable des stages
Baudesson Antoineantoine.baudesson@univ-artois.fr Technicien
Buvat Pierre pierre.buvat@univ-artois.fr
Cavory Guillaumeguillaume.cavory@univ-artois.fr
De Gruil Laurence laurence.degruil@univ-artois.fr Responsable Relations Internationales
Duval Pascal pascal.duval@univ-artois.fr Responsable LP GPI
Fourmaux Denis denis.fourmaux@univ-artois.frResponsable apprentissage
Hanoh Franckfranck.hanoh@wanadoo.fr
Joulin Annabelleannabelle.joulin@univ-artois.frChef de département
Lecocq Nathalienathalie.lecocq@univ-artois.fr
Meunier Jean-Micheljmichel.meunier@univ-artois.fr
Paul Marjorie marjorie.paul@univ-artois.fr Secrétaire
Vittu Anneanne.vittu@univ-artois.frDirectrice des études
Walczewski Robert robert.walczewski@univ-artois.frDirecteur des études